Best Friends Animal Society is the only national animal welfare organization focused exclusively on ending the killing of dogs and cats in America's shelters. A leader in the no-kill movement, Best Friends runs the nation's largest no-kill sanctuary for companion animals, as well as lifesaving programs in collaboration with its nationwide network of members and partners working to Save Them All.

 

General information

Best Friends Animal Society
5001 Angel Canyon Road
Kanab, Utah 84741-5000
Phone: 435-644-2001
Email: info@bestfriends.org

Adoptions

Cat adoptions: catadoptions@bestfriends.org
Dog adoptions: dogadoptions@bestfriends.org
Rabbit adoptions: rabbits@bestfriends.org
Horse adoptions: horses@bestfriends.org
Parrot adoptions: parrots@bestfriends.org
Pig adoptions: pigs@bestfriends.org
Waterfowl, peafowl, pigeon, reptile and amphibian adoptions: wild@bestfriends.org

Angels Rest Pet Memorial Park

Email: angelsrest@bestfriends.org

Animal help

Need help with an animal situation? See our Best Friends resources.

Best Friends magazine

Advertising contracts: advertising@bestfriends.org
Letters to the editor: editor@bestfriends.org
Subscription questions: donations@bestfriends.org
Changes of address: mailings@bestfriends.org

Corporate sponsorships

Email: trishc@bestfriends.org

Donations

Questions about donations: donations@bestfriends.org
Planned giving — bequests and wills: plannedgiving@bestfriends.org

Employment

Email: jobs@bestfriends.org

Events (Strut Your Mutt, Pet Super Adoptions)

Email: events@bestfriends.org

Initiatives

Cat initiatives: feralcat@bestfriends.org
Pit bull terrier initiatives: info@bestfriends.org
Puppy mill initiatives: puppymillinitiatives@bestfriends.org

The Learning Experience, internships

Email: learningexperience@bestfriends.org

 

Local offices

Best Friends Animal Society - Los Angeles
15321 Brand Blvd.
Mission Hills, California 91345
Phone: 818-643-3989
Email: bestfriendsla@bestfriends.org

New York City programs
Phone: 347-762-3678
Email: contactnyc@bestfriends.org

Best Friends Animal Society - Utah
2005 South 1100 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-432-2124
Email: utahpets@bestfriends.org

Media contacts

Eric Rayvid
Director Public Relations and Content Marketing
Phone: 646-699-7838
Email: ericr@bestfriends.org

NKLA Pet Adoption Center
1845 Pontius Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90025
Phone: 424-208-8840
Email: info@nkla.org

No More Homeless Pets Conference

Email: conferences@bestfriends.org

No More Homeless Pets Network

Email: nmhpnetwork@bestfriends.org

Visiting the Sanctuary

Visiting, tours:
Email: visiting@bestfriends.org
Phone: 435-644-2001 ext. 4537

Volunteering:
Email: volunteers@bestfriends.org
Phone: 435-644-2001 ext. 4119

Cottage, cabin, RV site, and Angels Landing reservations:
Email: cottages@bestfriends.org
Phone: 435-644-2001 ext. 4826

Wildlife emergencies and questions

Email: wild@bestfriends.org
Phone: 435-644-2001 ext. 4460

Not sure who to contact?

Email: info@bestfriends.org