General information
Best Friends Animal Society
5001 Angel Canyon Road
Kanab, Utah 84741-5000
Phone: (435) 644-2001
Email: info@bestfriends.org

Adoptions
Cat adoptions: catadoptions@bestfriends.org
Dog adoptions: dogadoptions@bestfriends.org
Rabbit adoptions: rabbits@bestfriends.org
Horse adoptions: horses@bestfriends.org
Parrot adoptions: parrots@bestfriends.org
Pig adoptions: pigs@bestfriends.org
Waterfowl, peafowl, pigeon, reptile and amphibian adoptions: wild@bestfriends.org

Angels Rest Pet Memorial Park
angelsrest@bestfriends.org

Animal help
Need help with an animal situation? See our Best Friends resources.

Best Friends magazine
Advertising contracts
Email: advertising@bestfriends.org
Letters to the editor: editor@bestfriends.org
Subscription questions: donations@bestfriends.org

Changes of address
mailings@bestfriends.org

Corporate sponsorships
hillaryh@bestfriends.org

Donations
Questions about donations: donations@bestfriends.org
Planned giving — bequests and wills: plannedgiving@bestfriends.org

Employment
jobs@bestfriends.org

Events (Strut Your Mutt, Pet Super Adoptions)
gretap@bestfriends.org

Initiatives
Cat initiatives: feralcat@bestfriends.org
Pit bull terrier initiatives: info@bestfriends.org
Puppy mill initiatives: puppymillinitiatives@bestfriends.org

The Learning Experience, internships
learningexperience@bestfriends.org

Local offices
Best Friends Animal Society - Los Angeles
15321 Brand Blvd.
Mission Hills, California 91345
Phone: (818) 643-3989
Email: bestfriendsla@bestfriends.org

New York City programs: jamier@bestfriends.org

Best Friends Animal Society - Utah
2005 South 1100 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 432-2124
Email: utahpets@bestfriends.org

Media contacts
John Polis
Senior manager public relations
Phone: (435) 644-2001, ext. 4858
Email: johnp@bestfriends.org

Barbara Williamson
Media relations manager
Phone: (435) 644-2001, ext. 4408
Cell phone: (435) 689-0200
Email: barbara@bestfriends.org

Temma Martin
Public relations specialist
Cell phone: (801) 953-8876
Email: temmam@bestfriends.org

NKLA Pet Adoption Center
1845 Pontius Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90025
Phone: (424) 208-8840
Email: info@nkla.org

No More Homeless Pets Conference
conferences@bestfriends.org

No More Homeless Pets Network

nmhpnetwork@bestfriends.org

Visiting the Sanctuary
Visiting, tours: visiting@bestfriends.org
or (435) 644-2001 ext. 4537
Volunteering: volunteers@bestfriends.org
or (435) 644-2001 ext. 4119
Cottage, cabin, RV site, and Angels Landing reservations: cottages@bestfriends.org
or (435) 644-2001 ext. 4826

Wildlife emergencies and questions
Email: wild@bestfriends.org
Phone: (435) 644-2001 ext. 4460

Not sure who to contact?
info@bestfriends.org